How many levels are there in ACCA? | Fintram

Call or WhatsApp @ +91 8882677955 (10:30 am – 6:30 pm)

How many levels are there in ACCA?
Mahesh D. asked 3 years ago
1 Answers
Fintram-admin">Fintram-admin Staff answered 3 years ago

The ACCA course consists of 3 levels – Applied Knowledge, Applied Skills and Strategic Professional. Each of the ACCA levels tests you in some subjects. 
Applied Knowledge – Applied Knowledge includes 3 papers. It is the first level. The following are the 3 papers you need to study.
F1 – Business and Technology (BT)
F2 – Management Accounting (MA)
F3 – Financial Accounting (FA)
Applied Skills – Applied Skills consists of 6 exams. This stage deals with some of the important technical subjects. The subjects include –
F4 – Corporate and Business Law (LW)
F5 – Performance Management (PM)
F6 – Taxation (TX)
F7 – Financial Reporting (FR)
F8 – Audit & Assurance (AA)
F9 – Financial Management (FM)
Strategic Professional – ACCA professional course is the final level to become a qualified ACCA.
P1 – Strategic Business Leader (SBL)
P2 – Strategic Business Reporting (SBR)
Any Two out of the following:
P4 – Advanced Financial Management (AFM)
P5 – Advanced Performance Management (APM)
P6 – Advanced Taxation (ATX)
P7 – Advanced Audit and Assurance (AAA)

Social Circle

Select your currency